48 Hours

48 Hours

Jan. 19, 1988
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

31Season 31 Sep. 25, 2004




48 Hours is an American documentary television series that airs on CBS. The series has been broadcast on the network since January 19, 1988.

The series airs Saturday nights at 10 p.m. /9 p.m. as part of the network’s placeholder Crimetime Saturday block; as such, the series is currently one of only two remaining first-run prime time programs airing Saturdays on the major U.S. broadcast television networks, along with Univision’s Sabado Gigante. The program sometimes airs two-hour episodes or two episodes in a row on Saturday night depending on the subject involved or to counterprogram other networks.

48 Hours
Original title 48 Hours
First air date Jan. 19, 1988
Last air date Feb. 25, 2017
Seasons 20
Episodes 658
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Mentalist
The Path
13 Reasons Why
Less than Evil
The Worst Witch
A Passage to Britain
Under the Dome
The Opposition with Jordan Klepper
Criminal Minds
How to Get Away with Murder