Halloween Baking Championship

Halloween Baking Championship

Oct. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Sep. 23, 2019



Video trailer


Richard Blais hosts the country’s top bakers as they battle it out to create Halloween’s spookiest and most-irresistible treats. From spider cupcakes, cheesecake coffins and witch finger cookies to towering confections of terror, these bakers must prove their skills to judges Ron Ben-Israel, Carla Hall and Sherry Yard to land the $25,000 prize and the title of Halloween Baking Champion!

Original title Halloween Baking Championship
TMDb Rating 7 2 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2015
Last air date Sep. 23, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 26
Average Duration 60 minutes