Hell’s Kitchen

Hell’s Kitchen

May. 23, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

18Season 18 May. 23, 2004


Hell’s Kitchen was a British cookery reality show aired on ITV which featured prospective chefs competing with each other for a final prize. Four series were aired from 2004 to 2009, three presented by Angus Deayton and the latest by Claudia Winkleman.

Hell’s Kitchen
Hell’s Kitchen
Original title Hell's Kitchen
First air date May. 23, 2004
Last air date Apr. 27, 2009
Seasons 4
Episodes 60
Duration 90m