I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

Sep. 04, 2017
Your rating: 0
9.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Aug. 11, 2018
1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2017




    Alex Hook isFrankie Gaines
    Frankie Gaines
    Mohana Krishnan isTammy Gilroy
    Tammy Gilroy
    Uriel Baldesco isLucia Baxter
    Lucia Baxter
    Armani Barrett isByron Patrick
    Byron Patrick
    Sophia Forest isJenny Gaines
    Jenny Gaines
    Michael Laurino isWill Gaines
    Will Gaines
    Carrie Schroeder isDr. Sigourney Gaines
    Dr. Sigourney Gaines

    Video trailer


    Frankie Gaines looks like a typical teenager, but she’s actually a cutting edge, experimental android who must hide her true identity to avoid being tracked down by the evil tech company EGG Labs.

    I Am Frankie
    Original title I Am Frankie
    First air date Sep. 04, 2017
    Last air date Aug. 11, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 21
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    Last Week Tonight with John Oliver
    Nirvanna the Band the Show
    The Detail
    Bates Motel
    House of Cards
    Another Period
    Emerald City
    The Real Housewives of Orange County