I Was Prey

I Was Prey

Jul. 16, 2017
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Aug. 09, 2019




Video trailer


Recounting the hauntingly true stories of people who found themselves in a life or death situation, face-to-face with a dangerous animal

I Was Prey
Original title I Was Prey
First air date Jul. 16, 2017
Last air date Aug. 09, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 16
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Earth from Space
The Making of The Mob
The Innocent Man
Egypt’s Unexplained Files
Alaska’s Grizzly Gauntlet
Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes
Sweet Home Oklahoma
The Curse of Oak Island
Aerial Cities
60 Days In
Secrets of the Dead
American Greed